Passion City Church, Atlanta // 1-25-15

Innovation Diploma

Today I went with my family to Passion City Church in Buckhead and boy, I had no idea what I was getting myself into. I walked in thinking that Pastor Louie Giglio was going to preach about something boring. I thought I would zone out for at least half of the sermon and not sing any of the songs, but I ended up singing every song at the top of my lungs and taking in every bit of the sermon to heart because I believe that God truly spoke through Pastor Louie Giglio that night.

There are honestly no words to describe what I felt in PCC. I could feel God’s love flowing out of every person in the room but it wasn’t just that. It was the feeling that every person in that room had a want, and a need, to know God, and learn about God, and about God’s…

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

